Monday, July 15, 2024 3:13 PM

[Sign In]


[سايت فارسی]

Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Hossein Nezamabadi-pour




Program Committee Chairs

  • Hossein Nezamabadi-pour
  • Malihe M.Farsangi


Publication and IT Chair

  • Fatemeh Barani

Special Sessions Chair

  • Mahdi Eftekhari


Registeration and Publicity Chair

  • Mina Mirhosseini

Competitions Chair

  • Esmat Rashedi


Financial and Industrial Chair

  • Ehsan Daryabeigi

Executive Chair

  • Mohammad Reza Mohammadabadi

Workshop Chair

  • Malihe M.Farsangi

Copyright 2016, Higher Education Complex of Bam All rights reserved 

1st Conference on Swarm Intelligence and Evolutionary Computation